Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

 

 

Ho Chi Minh City Property Market Overview 2Q18/vietnam/en-gb/news/446/ho-chi-minh-city-property-market-overview-2q18Ho Chi Minh City Property Market Overview 2Q18By JLLHo Chi Minh2018-07-05T05:00:00Z

Latest news

 

 

Asia Pacific shows fastest progress in real estate transparency/vietnam/en-gb/news/444/asia-pacific-shows-fastest-progress-in-real-estate-transparencyVietnamAsia Pacific shows fastest progress in real estate transparencyProptech to boost Singapore, Hong Kong, Japan and China rankings, according to latest report from JLL2018-06-29T05:00:00Z
Exclusive Launch of Vietnam Industrial White Paper/vietnam/en-gb/news/445/exclusive-launch-of-vietnam-industrial-whitepaperVIETNAMExclusive Launch of Vietnam Industrial White Paper8.30-11.30am, July 19 2018, Sofitel Legend Metropole Hotel, 15 Ngo Quyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi2018-06-29T05:00:00Z
Asia Pacific shows fastest progress in real estate transparency/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/452/asia-pacific-shows-fastest-progress-in-real-estate-transparencySINGAPOREAsia Pacific shows fastest progress in real estate transparencyProptech to boost Singapore, Hong Kong, Japan and China rankings, according to latest report from JLL2018-06-28T05:00:00Z
Top trends that will shape 2018 and beyond/vietnam/en-gb/news/442/jll-vietnam-property-market-outlook-1h18VIETNAMTop trends that will shape 2018 and beyond8:30am - 11:30am | Thursday, July 12, 2018 at Park Hyatt Saigon, 2 Lam Son square, Dist.1, HCMC 2018-06-27T05:00:00Z
JLL strengthens Property & Asset Management Services team /vietnam/en-gb/news/443/jll-strengthens-property-asset-management-services-teamHO CHI MINHJLL strengthens Property & Asset Management Services team By JLL2018-06-26T05:00:00Z
Southeast Asia office demand surges/vietnam/en-gb/news/441/southeast-asia-office-demand-surgesHO CHI MINHSoutheast Asia office demand surgesBy Regina Lim, Head of Capital Markets Research, SEA, JLL2018-06-25T05:00:00Z
Why is Da Nang Retail Market attractive?/vietnam/en-gb/news/440/why-is-da-nang-retail-market-attractive​HO CHI MINHWhy is Da Nang Retail Market attractive?By JLL2018-06-20T05:00:00Z
Logistics poised to be a promising sector in Vietnam/vietnam/en-gb/news/439/logistics-poised-to-be-a-promising-sector-in-vietnamHO CHI MINHLogistics poised to be a promising sector in VietnamBy Trang Le, Manager, Research & Consultancy, Vietnam, JLL2018-06-18T05:00:00Z

Featured videos and blogs

 

 

Kim Xuan Pham

Corporate Marketing

+84 8 3910 3968

kimxuan.pham@ap.jll.com