Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

 

 

Are micro-units the future of city living? /vietnam/en-gb/news/474/are-micro-units-the-future-of-city-livingAre micro-units the future of city living? With cities now home to over half of the world’s population, space is sparse, costs are high, and finding a suitable place to live has become a real challenge.By JLL2018-11-19T06:00:00Z

Latest news

 

 

Data Centres: Powering Asia’s Digital Boom/vietnam/en-gb/news/473/data-centres-powering-asia-digital-boomData Centres: Powering Asia’s Digital BoomBy JLL2018-11-02T05:00:00Z
Could “the Airbnb of logistics” ease the industrial space crunch?/vietnam/en-gb/news/472/could-the-airbnb-of-logistics-ease-the-industrial-space-crunchCould “the Airbnb of logistics” ease the industrial space crunch?By JLL2018-10-24T05:00:00Z
‘Prime’ time for logistics/vietnam/en-gb/news/471/prime-time-for-logistics‘Prime’ time for logisticsby JLL2018-10-22T05:00:00Z
JLL: Overview Vietnam Economy 3Q 2018/vietnam/en-gb/news/466/overview-vietnam-economy-3q2018JLL: Overview Vietnam Economy 3Q 2018By JLL2018-10-16T05:00:00Z
Overview HCMC and Hanoi Office 3Q 2018/vietnam/en-gb/news/467/overview-hcmc-hanoi-office-3q2018Overview HCMC and Hanoi Office 3Q 2018By JLL2018-10-16T05:00:00Z
Overview HCMC and Hanoi Residential 3Q 2018/vietnam/en-gb/news/468/overview-hcmc-hanoi-residential-3q2018Overview HCMC and Hanoi Residential 3Q 2018By JLL2018-10-16T05:00:00Z
JLL: Northern Regional Industrial Overview 3Q 2018/vietnam/en-gb/news/469/jll-northern-regional-industrial-overview-3q-2018JLL: Northern Regional Industrial Overview 3Q 2018By JLL2018-10-16T05:00:00Z
JLL: Overview HCMC and Hanoi Retail 3Q 2018 /vietnam/en-gb/news/470/jll-overview-hcmc-and-hanoi-retail-3q2018JLL: Overview HCMC and Hanoi Retail 3Q 2018 By JLL2018-10-16T05:00:00Z

Featured videos and blogs

 

 

Kim Xuan Pham

Corporate Marketing

+84 8 3910 3968

kimxuan.pham@ap.jll.com