Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 20182018-05-15T05:00:00Zpdf14728247Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/Asia-Pacific-Property-Digest-1Q-2018.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/955/strong-domestic-demand-supports-regional-growthAsia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018Strong domestic demand supports regional growth

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

The Retail Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/953/the-retail-index-1q-2018The Retail Index 1Q 2018“New retail” concepts expanding in China
The Office Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/954/the-office-index-1q-2018The Office Index 1Q 2018Solid start to the year for Asia Pacific office markets
The Residential Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/952/the-residential-index-1q-2018The Residential Index 1Q 2018Hong Kong pushing to new heights
1Q18 Vietnam Property Market Brief /vietnam/en-gb/research/353/1q18-vietnam-property-market-brief1Q18 Vietnam Property Market Brief This report highlights key developments and trends in the Vietnam real estate market in 1Q18, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and industrial markets.
Hotel Investment Outlook 2018: Pushing Forward /vietnam/en-gb/research/351/hotel-investment-outlook-2018Hotel Investment Outlook 2018: Pushing Forward Download JLL's 2018 Hotel Investment Outlook report and see how global markets are thriving after a year of big hospitality headlines.
City Momentum Index 2018 /vietnam/en-gb/research/349/jll-city-momentum-index-2018City Momentum Index 2018 Vietnam’s Ho Chi Minh City and Hanoi continuously stay in the global top 10 of JLL’s Short-Term Momentum Index, coming in at third and sixth place respectively.

APPD TV