Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content




Hotel Investment Outlook 2018: Pushing Forward 2018-03-19T05:00:00Zpdf8242914Free to Air Investment Outlook 2018: Pushing Forward Download JLL's 2018 Hotel Investment Outlook report and see how global markets are thriving after a year of big hospitality headlines.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports



City Momentum Index 2018 /vietnam/en-gb/research/349/jll-city-momentum-index-2018City Momentum Index 2018 Vietnam’s Ho Chi Minh City and Hanoi continuously stay in the global top 10 of JLL’s Short-Term Momentum Index, coming in at third and sixth place respectively.
Global Market Perspective February 2018/vietnam/en-gb/research/350/jll-global-market-perspective-february-2018Global Market Perspective February 2018Real Estate Markets Enter 2018 on a High Note
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/943/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017Sustained momentum leads to record-breaking investment volumes
The Office Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/942/the-office-index-4q-2017The Office Index 4Q 2017Asia Pacific office demand robust, yet leasing volumes constrained
The Residential Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/939/the-residential-index-4q-2017The Residential Index 4Q 2017Sentiment remains upbeat in Hong Kong and Singapore
The Retail Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/940/the-retail-index-4q-2017The Retail Index 4Q 2017Retailers strive to offer interactive shopping experiences